Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2010 - 17:22

someone once told me i had the best social skills of anyone he had ever met. of course, i don't know how many people he has ever met, and i never saw the man again. this was years ago, within 10, but so long ago. and i wonder if it was a legit assumption of him, based on his experiences with people, he seemed social enough. or maybe it was life giving me a needed ego boost, as i had a close friend who knew me much better and dubbed me "not sociable". either way, i would love for it to be true, and ever more now than then, and hopefully more in the future, but
perhaps I am hoping my skills to be more refined. but silent, smooth, sure. if that's possible.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!